Department of Educational Studies

No Name Rank EmailPhoto
1Daw Swe Thet MawAssistant Lecturerswethetmaw@lkwedc.edu.mm
2Daw May Thu AungAssistant Lecturermaythuaung@lkwedc.edu.mm
3U Phyo Thawtar AungAssistant Lecturerphyothawtaraung@lkwedc.edu.mm
4Daw Cho Mi Mi KoAssistant Lecturerchomimiko@lkwedc.edu.mm
5Daw Helen WinAssistant Lecturerhelenwin@lkwedc.edu.mm
6Daw Theint Wai PhyoAssistant Lecturertheintwaiphyo@lkwedc.edu.mm
7U Toe ToeAssistant Lecturertoetoe@lkwedc.edu.mm
8Daw Su Zin HtetAssistant Lecturersuzinhtet@lkwedc.edu.mm