Department of Science

NoNameRankEmailPhotoSub Departments
1
Daw Win Tin

Associate Professor

wintin@lkwedc.edu.mm

Biology
2Daw Khin Myo Nwe
Lecutrer
kinmyonwe@lkwedc.edu.mm
Science
3Daw Nilar MyaAssistant Lecturernilarmya@lkwedc.edu.mmScience
4Daw Khin Nay Zar WinAssistant Lecturerkhinnayzarwin@lkwedc.edu.mmScience
5Daw Ni NI Aye KyawAssistant Lecturerniniayekyaw@lkwedc.eu.mmScience
6Daw Nyunt Nyunt MoeAssistant Lecturernyuntnyuntmoe@lkwedc.edu.mmChemistry
7Daw Khin Hnin Nwe AyeAssistant Lecturerkhinhinnweaye@lkwedc.edu.mmPhysics
8Daw Nge Nge PhyoAssistant Lecturerngengephyho@lkwedc.edu.mmPhysics
9Daw Thazin PhyoAssistant Lecturerthazinphyo@lkwedc.edu.mmPhysics
10Daw Khin Sandar OoAssistant Lecturerkhinsandaroo@lkwedc.edu.mmPhysics
11Daw Khaing Zin OoLecturerKhaingzinoo@lkwedc.edu.mmBiology
12U Rallian NawrAssistant Lecturerralliannawr@lkwedc.edu.mmBiology